Club Committee

Club Committee

All of our club committee members.

Meet the Team

Artisan Golf Club Committee

Stewart Cadger


Garry Soutar


Committee Members

  • Gary Smith – Match Secretary & Links Director
  • Anne Caird
  • Dunc Marnie
  • Gary Oulton – Links Director
  • Michael Jones – Junior Convenor
  • Lee Strachan – Links Director
  • Linda Pyott – Ladies Committee¬†
  • David Anderson
  • James Tollerton

Clubhouse Manager

Jenni Brown Arbroath Artisan Golf Club Tel: 01241 872069 e-mail:


Fiona Ramage The Coffee Cabin and Restaurant @ Arbroath Artisan Golf Club Tel:01241 872069